banner banner banner banner banner banner
Local News with Jeff Lane

(Columbus, OH)--Preble, Darke, and Butler County would be allowed a total two medicinal marijuana dispensaries to cover all three counties when Ohio’s program is fully implemented.  State regulators issued a map this week showing a county-by-county breakdown.  A board took into account potential patient population in each area.  No specific locations in our area have been revealed.  The program must be implemented in a little more than a year.

Kicks Morning Crew
Find Us On Facebook